Contact the Office of Economic Initiatives

Our Team is ready to assist you in achieving your business goals.  If you have questions about your business, please call the Small Business Assistance Line at 520-837-4100. The Economic Initiatives team is available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Submit questions and comments any time using our Business Assistance Form here.

Thank you for doing business in Tucson!

Barbra Coffee, CEcD, EDFP
Economic Initiatives Director

o. 520-837-4069 m. 520-433-1190
Barbra.Coffee@tucsonaz.gov

Mike Czechowski
Economic Initiatives Project Manager

520-837-4058
Mike.Czechowski@tucsonaz.gov

Kevin Burke, AICP
Economic Initiatives Deputy Director

520-837-4079
Kevin.Burke@tucsonaz.gov





Alma V. Peralta
International Trade Specialist

520-833-1588
Alma.Peralta@tucsonaz.gov

Francisca Villegas
Small Business Program Manager
520-488-3634
Francisca.Villegas@tucsonaz.gov


Narda Flores
Business Navigator

520-484-3093
Narda.Flores@tucsonaz.gov


Nicole Sanderson
Business Navigator

520-357-0010
Nicole.Sanderson@tucsonaz.gov